

## Agenda Foundation Board Development Committee Thursday, February 21, 2019 McAlister Suite, TD Arena Time: 1 - 2 p.m.

The mission of the College of Charleston Foundation is to promote programs of education, research, student development, and faculty development for the exclusive benefit of the College of Charleston.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Laura Ricciardelli-Watt, Chair Charles Moesteller,'81, Vice Chair Eric Cox,'93 Scott Cracraft,'83 Neil Draisin,'65 Craig Eney Fleetwood Hassell Reba Huge Jean Johnson Steve Kerrigan Chloe Tonney,'84

Laurie Soenen

Laura T. Ricciardelli

BOARD CHAIRMAN: Jeff Kinard,'77

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:** Chris Tobin, Executive Vice President of Institutional Advancement & Executive Director, College of Charleston Foundation

STAFF: Cathy Mahon,'80, Vice President Development, Laurie Soenen, Executive Director of Annual Giving Programs and Parent Advisory Council

SPECIAL GUEST: Cande Cooke, 250th Anniversary Project Director

B. Board Engagement and IA Partners

## Agenda:

I. Welcome, Call for Quorum & FOIA

 A. Quorum: Acknowledge simple majority
 B. FOIA:

 II. Approval of Minutes

 Laura T. Ricciardelli

 III. FY19 Q2 Results, Highlights and Projections

 A. The Numbers
 Cathy H. Mahon,'80

V. 250<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Presentation

Cande Cooke

VI. Action Items and Adjournment

Laura T. Ricciardelli