

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING FEBRUARY 21, 2019** TD ARENA MCALISTER SUITE 8:30 - 9:15 AM

The Mission of the College of Charleston Foundation is to promote programs of education, research, student development, and faculty development for the exclusive benefit of the College of Charleston

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Jeff Kinard '77, Chair Peggy Boykin '81, Vice-Chair

Glen Brown'76 Amy Heyel '92 Steve Kerrigan Chappy McKay '86 Justin McLain '98 Keith Sauls '90 Chloe Tonney, '84 Hilton Smith Tomi Youngblood Sherrie Snipes-Williams

Vic Howie '83 Fleetwood Hassell Tina Cundari '96 Neil Draisin '65

Laura Ricciardelli

## LIAISONS:

Chris Tobin Barney Holt '74 I. R. Barnhart Leah Barron Laurie Soenen Sarah Lewis Debye Alderman

Carin Jorgensen

Cathy Mahon '80 Marijana Boone '01, '03

## AGENDA:

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. WELCOME & QUORUM
- III. FOIA STATEMENT
- IV. MOTION: MINUTES OF 11-15-18 and 12-28-18

- V. <u>MOTION:</u> BOARD SIGNATURE RESOLUTION
- VI. BOARD CHAIR REMARKS
- VI. COMMITTEE REPORTS
- VII. OLD BUSINESS
- VIII. NEW BUSINESS
- IX. EXECUTIVE SESSION
- X. ADJOURN